Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jerry Anderson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jerry Anderson

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Daniel Kouba

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Anderson is a very, very knowledgeable individual. So is Ms Ashley that works for MR. Anderson. She was a great help to me. Thanks to Jerry and Ashley."

rob maxwell

May 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"Such a disappointment to a 20+ year customer. Seeking auto and home insurance elsewhere."

Dale Bills

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great to deal with. Saved me and my partner hundreds of dollars every six months for auto insurance. Saved me hundreds on my homeowners policy so I won't be hit with higher escrow payments every month. Better coverage for less cost. Same for our auto policies."

Jacob Johnson

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is the best in the business! Hands down. Very professional and polite."

Regina Phalange

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"April is absolutely AMAZING! She made the process so easy. The previous office I used had my policies & billing very messed up and barley explained anything to me and it really made me not want to us State Farm anymore but instead I transferred my things to the Jerry Anderson office and April went above and beyond to explain everything to me and make sure I was able to get the best deals for all of my stuff. She is very knowledgeable & I feel much better knowing I have April handling my stuff and looking out for me! Wish I had used her originally, such a relief! Thank you so much! If anyone needs insurance I highly recommend using April!"

Demetrius Thomas

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent was helpful; going out her way to make the necessary call to guarantee my problem was taken care of. I would highly recommend them."

Mikayla Phillips

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with them over 30+ years. They are amazing, patient, and knowledgeable."

wileycoyote318

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach with Jerry Anderson has made sure from day one that everything regarding my vehicles insurance is squared away. He’s worked with me to make sure I have the cheapest rates available to me and that I’m aware of every situation to do with my insurance."

Ashlee Hesson

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm office I’ve used. Susan is always helping me with my policies and is very knowledgeable and understanding. Would highly recommend!"

Michael Scott

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a great insurance agent Jerry Anderson State Farm is the place. I have had my insurance with Jerry for 37 yrs and have never had an issue getting information or claims taken care of. Highly recommend!!"

Summer Loughner

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal was absolutely wonderful! She answered every question I had and was extremely kind and helpful throughout the entire process. She helped me add a vehicle to my policy and even managed to save us a good amount of money! Great customer service!"

Austin Martin

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a 4th generation customer! The staff is always very knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!!"

patrick mitchell

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jerry Anderson State Farm’s since 1983 and will still continue on due to their excellent customer service."

Samantha Patterson

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are great people they do an awesome job love Jerry Anderson Statefarm alot"

Jayden Sims

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was able to switch from Farm Bureau to State Farm for better coverage plus a renters policy and save money. April was beyond helpful and went the extra mile to help make the switch. Thanks again!"

Candy Shadoin

October 7, 2021

1  out of  5
"Agent never in the office to tend to business! Cause some of our policies to drop without notifying us! Changed agents cause his office turnover is horrible! Always new people working there! No one knows anything!"

Terri Allen

September 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant and always helpful!"

Jill Nolan

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is friendly and professional, very eager to help in any way."

david hemphill

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very caring and respectful staff, April always takes care of everything I need quick. Highly recommend!!!"

Janie Greer

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jerry Anderson and their team are wonderful and always so helpful. Great customer service !!"

Crystal Tuggle

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jerry Anderson’s State Farm are always so informative and helpful. You get the best coverage for the best price in town!"